Dobby

Hi! My Name Is Dobby

Hello, my name is Dobby! I am just under 2 years old. I love all other pets and I absolutely ADORE kids! I love kids so much! I love them so much that I won't be the best with smaller children as I may accidentally knock them over. I love to spend the day wrestling and playing with my housemate, then spend the evening snuggling. I love to eat! I gobble my food down, so it's easy to hide any medication from me. I do not like being alone, but my foster mom has found a way to make me comfortable while she's busy away at work. Now, being home alone is fine! I am also partially deaf, but don't worry! I've quickly caught on to hand commands. I know "sit", "down", "wait", and "come". I sit and wait patiently for my food and treats! I am housetrained and crate trained. I can be nervous when meeting men, but I quickly open up (especially if there's food involved!) My foster mom says I snore sometimes too.

He does spin to right (especially when he's excited) and will walk in circles around his owner.

If you're interested, please fill out an application!

  • Mix¬†
  • Male
  • Youth (2-5 Years) (11/01/2019)
  • 41 - 50 Pounds
  • Maryland
  • Merle
  • Gentle and Friendly
  • I Like All Kids
  • I Like All Dogs
  • I Like All Cats
  • I'm Currently In Training
Special Needs (Emotional)
Has Separation Anxiety
Apply To Adopt Dobby
DONATE NOW       Help us take care of Dobby

X